number.wiki
Live analysis
104,140
104,140 is a composite number, even.
104,140 (one hundred four thousand one hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 41 × 127. Its proper divisors sum to 121,652, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x196CC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,140 = [322; (1, 2, 2, 2, 2, 30, 3, 7, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 6, 3, 15, 1, 4, 2, 16, 10, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
104140th
Binary
11001011011001100
[...]
100° ≈ 1.745 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬四千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤١٤٠ Devanagari १०४१४० Bengali ১০৪১৪০ Tamil ௧௦௪௧௪௦ Thai ๑๐๔๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༡༤༠ Khmer ១០៤១៤០ Lao ໑໐໔໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104140, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 104123 = 104140