number.wiki
Live analysis
104,092
104,092 is a composite number, even.
104,092 (one hundred four thousand ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 53 × 491. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1969C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,092 = [322; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 22, 1, 1, 1, 91, 1, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 160, 1, 1, 1, 12, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand ninety-two
Ordinal
104092nd
Binary
11001011010011100
[...]
52° ≈ 0.908 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋤·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千零九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟零玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٠٩٢ Devanagari १०४०९२ Bengali ১০৪০৯২ Tamil ௧௦௪௦௯௨ Thai ๑๐๔๐๙๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༠༩༢ Khmer ១០៤០៩២ Lao ໑໐໔໐໙໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၀၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104092, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 104089 = 104092