number.wiki
Live analysis
104,102
104,102 is a composite number, even.
104,102 (one hundred four thousand one hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 52,051. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x196A6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,102 = [322; (1, 1, 1, 5, 2, 2, 1, 2, 17, 13, 1, 33, 29, 3, 3, 4, 4, 10, 5, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand one hundred two
Ordinal
104102nd
Binary
11001011010100110
[...]
62° ≈ 1.082 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδρβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋥·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬四千一百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟壹佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤١٠٢ Devanagari १०४१०२ Bengali ১০৪১০২ Tamil ௧௦௪௧௦௨ Thai ๑๐๔๑๐๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༡༠༢ Khmer ១០៤១០២ Lao ໑໐໔໑໐໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၁၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104102, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104089 = 104102