number.wiki
Live analysis
1,028,561
1,028,561 is a prime, odd.
1,028,561 (one million twenty-eight thousand five hundred sixty-one) is an odd 7-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB1D1.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,028,561 = [1014; (5, 1, 1, 3, 1, 10, 2, 2, 1, 8, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 6, 2, 1, 1, 7, 1, 4, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-eight thousand five hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
1028561st
Binary
11111011000111010001
[...]
41° ≈ 0.716 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬八千五百六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬捌仟伍佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٨٥٦١ Devanagari १०२८५६१ Bengali ১০২৮৫৬১ Tamil ௧௦௨௮௫௬௧ Thai ๑๐๒๘๕๖๑ Tibetan ༡༠༢༨༥༦༡ Khmer ១០២៨៥៦១ Lao ໑໐໒໘໕໖໑ Burmese ၁၀၂၈၅၆၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: cousin with 1028557.