number.wiki
Live analysis
1,028,172
1,028,172 is a composite number, even.
1,028,172 (one million twenty-eight thousand one hundred seventy-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 47 × 1,823. Its proper divisors sum to 1,423,284, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB04C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,028,172 = [1013; (1, 83, 2, 506, 2, 83, 1, 2026)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-eight thousand one hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
1028172nd
Binary
11111011000001001100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬八千一百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬捌仟壹佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٨١٧٢ Devanagari १०२८१७२ Bengali ১০২৮১৭২ Tamil ௧௦௨௮௧௭௨ Thai ๑๐๒๘๑๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༢༨༡༧༢ Khmer ១០២៨១៧២ Lao ໑໐໒໘໑໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၂၈၁၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1028172, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 1028149 = 1028172