number.wiki
Number
10,247
10,247 is a prime, odd.
10,247 (ten thousand two hundred forty-seven) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2807.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√10,247 = [101; (4, 2, 1, 1, 10, 15, 2, 11, 2, 2, 1, 5, 4, 7, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 8, 101, 8, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
ten thousand two hundred forty-seven
Ordinal
10247th
Binary
10100000000111
[...]
167° ≈ 2.915 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ισμζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋥·𝋬·𝋧
Chinese
一萬零二百四十七
Chinese (financial)
壹萬零貳佰肆拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٤٧ Devanagari १०२४७ Bengali ১০২৪৭ Tamil ௧௦௨௪௭ Thai ๑๐๒๔๗ Tibetan ༡༠༢༤༧ Khmer ១០២៤៧ Lao ໑໐໒໔໗ Burmese ၁၀၂၄၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 10,247 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 10,247 = 6