number.wiki
Live analysis
10,090
10,090 is a composite number, even.
10,090 (ten thousand ninety) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 1,009. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x276A.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√10,090 = [100; (2, 4, 2, 2, 33, 13, 2, 1, 3, 22, 20, 22, 3, 1, 2, 13, 33, 2, 2, 4, 2, 200)]
Representations
In words
ten thousand ninety
Ordinal
10090th
Binary
10011101101010
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋥·𝋤·𝋪
Chinese
一萬零九十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬零玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٩٠ Devanagari १००९० Bengali ১০০৯০ Tamil ௧௦௦௯௦ Thai ๑๐๐๙๐ Tibetan ༡༠༠༩༠ Khmer ១០០៩០ Lao ໑໐໐໙໐ Burmese ၁၀၀၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 10,090 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 10,090 = 4