Number
10,099
10,099 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
5,049 + 5,050
Representations
- In words
- ten thousand ninety-nine
- Ordinal
- 10099th
- Binary
- 10011101110011
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
2ed4
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιϟθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋥·𝋤·𝋳
- Chinese
- 一萬零九十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬零玖拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٠٠٩٩
Devanagari
१००९९
Bengali
১০০৯৯
Tamil
௧௦௦௯௯
Thai
๑๐๐๙๙
Tibetan
༡༠༠༩༩
Khmer
១០០៩៩
Lao
໑໐໐໙໙
Burmese
၁၀၀၉၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 10,099 = 2
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 10,099 = 1