number.wiki
Live analysis
1,004,022
1,004,022 is a composite number, even.
1,004,022 (one million four thousand twenty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 18,593. Its proper divisors sum to 1,227,258, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF51F6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,004,022 = [1002; (111, 2, 1, 222, 1002, 222, 1, 2, 111, 2004)]
Representations
In words
one million four thousand twenty-two
Ordinal
1004022nd
Binary
11110101000111110110
[...]
342° ≈ 5.969 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬四千零二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬肆仟零貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٤٠٢٢ Devanagari १००४०२२ Bengali ১০০৪০২২ Tamil ௧௦௦௪௦௨௨ Thai ๑๐๐๔๐๒๒ Tibetan ༡༠༠༤༠༢༢ Khmer ១០០៤០២២ Lao ໑໐໐໔໐໒໒ Burmese ၁၀၀၄၀၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1004022, here are decompositions:
  • 59 + 1003963 = 1004022