number.wiki
Live analysis
1,002,428
1,002,428 is a composite number, even.
1,002,428 (one million two thousand four hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 35,801. Its proper divisors sum to 1,002,484, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4BBC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,002,428 = [1001; (4, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 3, 105, 8, 1, 1, 2, 2, 5, 25, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million two thousand four hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1002428th
Binary
11110100101110111100
[...]
188° ≈ 3.281 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬二千四百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬貳仟肆佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٢٤٢٨ Devanagari १००२४२८ Bengali ১০০২৪২৮ Tamil ௧௦௦௨௪௨௮ Thai ๑๐๐๒๔๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༠༢༤༢༨ Khmer ១០០២៤២៨ Lao ໑໐໐໒໔໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၀၂၄၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1002428, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 1002361 = 1002428