number.wiki
Live analysis
100,014
100,014 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 33,337 + 33,338 + 33,339 25,002 + 25,003 + 25,004 + 25,005 8,329 + 8,330 + … + 8,340 1,227 + 1,228 + … + 1,305
Aliquot sequence: 100,014 103,506 119,598 127,698 127,710 252,450 551,070 1,041,570 1,721,502 2,073,978 2,582,022 2,616,810 4,993,302 4,993,314 5,519,166 5,607,618 5,607,630 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand fourteen
Ordinal
100014th
Binary
11000011010101110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2863c
pentadecimal (15) 1e979
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋪·𝋠·𝋮
Chinese
一十萬零一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠١٤ Devanagari १०००१४ Bengali ১০০০১৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௧௪ Thai ๑๐๐๐๑๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༡༤ Khmer ១០០០១៤ Lao ໑໐໐໐໑໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100014, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 100003 = 100014