number.wiki
Live analysis
998,952
998,952 is a composite number, even.
998,952 (nine hundred ninety-eight thousand nine hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 107 × 389. Its proper divisors sum to 1,528,248, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3E28.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√998,952 = [999; (2, 9, 1, 6, 83, 6, 1, 9, 2, 1998)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-eight thousand nine hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
998952nd
Binary
11110011111000101000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1c009a
pentadecimal (15) 14aebc
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟηϡνβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬八千九百五十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬捌仟玖佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٨٩٥٢ Devanagari ९९८९५२ Bengali ৯৯৮৯৫২ Tamil ௯௯௮௯௫௨ Thai ๙๙๘๙๕๒ Tibetan ༩༩༨༩༥༢ Khmer ៩៩៨៩៥២ Lao ໙໙໘໙໕໒ Burmese ၉၉၈၉၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 998952, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 998947 = 998952