number.wiki
Live analysis
998,402
998,402 is a composite number, even.
998,402 (nine hundred ninety-eight thousand four hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 71 × 79 × 89. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3C02.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√998,402 = [999; (4, 1, 57, 1, 41, 1, 1, 6, 2, 2, 4, 22, 4, 2, 2, 6, 1, 1, 41, 1, 57, 1, 4, 1998)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-eight thousand four hundred two
Ordinal
998402nd
Binary
11110011110000000010
[...]
122° ≈ 2.129 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟηυβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬八千四百零二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬捌仟肆佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٨٤٠٢ Devanagari ९९८४०२ Bengali ৯৯৮৪০২ Tamil ௯௯௮௪௦௨ Thai ๙๙๘๔๐๒ Tibetan ༩༩༨༤༠༢ Khmer ៩៩៨៤០២ Lao ໙໙໘໔໐໒ Burmese ၉၉၈၄၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 998402, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 998399 = 998402