number.wiki
Live analysis
9,955
9,955 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 4,977 + 4,978 1,989 + 1,990 + 1,991 + 1,992 + 1,993 991 + 992 + … + 1,000 900 + 901 + … + 910
Aliquot sequence: 9,955 3,149 115 29 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
nine thousand nine hundred fifty-five
Ordinal
9955th
Binary
10011011100011
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 38b1
pentadecimal (15) 2e3a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵θϡνεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋤·𝋱·𝋯
Chinese
九千九百五十五
Chinese (financial)
玖仟玖佰伍拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٥٥ Devanagari ९९५५ Bengali ৯৯৫৫ Tamil ௯௯௫௫ Thai ๙๙๕๕ Tibetan ༩༩༥༥ Khmer ៩៩៥៥ Lao ໙໙໕໕ Burmese ၉၉၅၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 9,955 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 9,955 = 3