number.wiki
Live analysis
992,004
992,004 is a composite number, even.
992,004 (nine hundred ninety-two thousand four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 13 × 6,359. Its proper divisors sum to 1,501,116, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF2304.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√992,004 = [995; (1, 164, 1, 1990)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-two thousand four
Ordinal
992004th
Binary
11110010001100000100
[...]
204° ≈ 3.56 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟβδʹ
Chinese
九十九萬二千零四
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬貳仟零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٢٠٠٤ Devanagari ९९२००४ Bengali ৯৯২০০৪ Tamil ௯௯௨௦௦௪ Thai ๙๙๒๐๐๔ Tibetan ༩༩༢༠༠༤ Khmer ៩៩២០០៤ Lao ໙໙໒໐໐໔ Burmese ၉၉၂၀၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 992004, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 991999 = 992004