number.wiki
Live analysis
991,228
991,228 is a composite number, even.
991,228 (nine hundred ninety-one thousand two hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 35,401. Its proper divisors sum to 991,284, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1FFC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Odious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√991,228 = [995; (1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 5, 11, 13, 94, 1, 2, 1, 8, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-one thousand two hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
991228th
Binary
11110001111111111100
[...]
148° ≈ 2.583 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟασκηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬一千二百二十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬壹仟貳佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩١٢٢٨ Devanagari ९९१२२८ Bengali ৯৯১২২৮ Tamil ௯௯௧௨௨௮ Thai ๙๙๑๒๒๘ Tibetan ༩༩༡༢༢༨ Khmer ៩៩១២២៨ Lao ໙໙໑໒໒໘ Burmese ၉၉၁၂၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 991228, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 991223 = 991228