number.wiki
Live analysis
990,420
990,420 is a composite number, even.
990,420 (nine hundred ninety thousand four hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 17 × 971. Its proper divisors sum to 1,948,908, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1CD4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√990,420 = [995; (5, 25, 1, 93, 1, 4, 1, 1, 9, 1, 7, 40, 2, 40, 7, 1, 9, 1, 1, 4, 1, 93, 1, 25, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety thousand four hundred twenty
Ordinal
990420th
Binary
11110001110011010100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟυκʹ
Chinese
九十九萬零四百二十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬零肆佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٠٤٢٠ Devanagari ९९०४२० Bengali ৯৯০৪২০ Tamil ௯௯௦௪௨௦ Thai ๙๙๐๔๒๐ Tibetan ༩༩༠༤༢༠ Khmer ៩៩០៤២០ Lao ໙໙໐໔໒໐ Burmese ၉၉၀၄၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 990420, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 990397 = 990420