number.wiki
Live analysis
990,390
990,390 is a composite number, even.
990,390 (nine hundred ninety thousand three hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 33,013. Its proper divisors sum to 1,386,618, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1CB6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√990,390 = [995; (5, 2, 4, 1, 3, 2, 1, 20, 2, 12, 2, 3, 2, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 7, 1, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety thousand three hundred ninety
Ordinal
990390th
Binary
11110001110010110110
[...]
30° ≈ 0.524 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟτϟʹ
Chinese
九十九萬零三百九十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬零參佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٠٣٩٠ Devanagari ९९०३९० Bengali ৯৯০৩৯০ Tamil ௯௯௦௩௯௦ Thai ๙๙๐๓๙๐ Tibetan ༩༩༠༣༩༠ Khmer ៩៩០៣៩០ Lao ໙໙໐໓໙໐ Burmese ၉၉၀၃၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 990390, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 990383 = 990390