number.wiki
Live analysis
990,128
990,128 is a composite number, even.
990,128 (nine hundred ninety thousand one hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 19 × 3,257. Its proper divisors sum to 1,029,832, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1BB0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√990,128 = [995; (19, 3, 8, 1, 1, 2, 11, 1, 1, 11, 3, 1, 12, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 14, 1, 7, 2, 61, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety thousand one hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
990128th
Binary
11110001101110110000
[...]
128° ≈ 2.234 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟρκηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬零一百二十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬零壹佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٠١٢٨ Devanagari ९९०१२८ Bengali ৯৯০১২৮ Tamil ௯௯௦௧௨௮ Thai ๙๙๐๑๒๘ Tibetan ༩༩༠༡༢༨ Khmer ៩៩០១២៨ Lao ໙໙໐໑໒໘ Burmese ၉၉၀၁၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 990128, here are decompositions:
  • 127 + 990001 = 990128