number.wiki
Live analysis
988,230
988,230 is a composite number, even.
988,230 (nine hundred eighty-eight thousand two hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 32,941. Its proper divisors sum to 1,383,594, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1446.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√988,230 = [994; (10, 4, 29, 1, 7, 2, 1, 5, 3, 16, 8, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 22, 1, 1, 6, 2, 3, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-eight thousand two hundred thirty
Ordinal
988230th
Binary
11110001010001000110
[...]
30° ≈ 0.524 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπησλʹ
Chinese
九十八萬八千二百三十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬捌仟貳佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨٨٢٣٠ Devanagari ९८८२३० Bengali ৯৮৮২৩০ Tamil ௯௮௮௨௩௦ Thai ๙๘๘๒๓๐ Tibetan ༩༨༨༢༣༠ Khmer ៩៨៨២៣០ Lao ໙໘໘໒໓໐ Burmese ၉၈၈၂၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 988230, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 988219 = 988230