number.wiki
Live analysis
981,222
981,222 is a composite number, even.
981,222 (nine hundred eighty-one thousand two hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 11 × 14,867. Its proper divisors sum to 1,159,770, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEF8E6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√981,222 = [990; (1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 6, 11, 3, 3, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 660, 5, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-one thousand two hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
981222nd
Binary
11101111100011100110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπασκβʹ
Chinese
九十八萬一千二百二十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬壹仟貳佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨١٢٢٢ Devanagari ९८१२२२ Bengali ৯৮১২২২ Tamil ௯௮௧௨௨௨ Thai ๙๘๑๒๒๒ Tibetan ༩༨༡༢༢༢ Khmer ៩៨១២២២ Lao ໙໘໑໒໒໒ Burmese ၉၈၁၂၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 981222, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 981209 = 981222