number.wiki
Live analysis
966,472
966,472 is a composite number, even.
966,472 (nine hundred sixty-six thousand four hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 13 × 9,293. Its proper divisors sum to 985,268, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEBF48.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√966,472 = [983; (10, 1, 2, 1, 9, 7, 2, 1, 8, 1, 4, 2, 5, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 14, 1, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred sixty-six thousand four hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
966472nd
Binary
11101011111101001000
[...]
232° ≈ 4.049 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡξϛυοβʹ
Chinese
九十六萬六千四百七十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾陸萬陸仟肆佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٦٦٤٧٢ Devanagari ९६६४७२ Bengali ৯৬৬৪৭২ Tamil ௯௬௬௪௭௨ Thai ๙๖๖๔๗๒ Tibetan ༩༦༦༤༧༢ Khmer ៩៦៦៤៧២ Lao ໙໖໖໔໗໒ Burmese ၉၆၆၄၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 966472, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 966431 = 966472