number.wiki
Live analysis
952,242
952,242 is a composite number, even.
952,242 (nine hundred fifty-two thousand two hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 19 × 8,353. Its proper divisors sum to 1,052,718, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xE87B2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√952,242 = [975; (1, 4, 1, 5, 2, 2, 19, 1, 1, 29, 17, 4, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 4, 1, 1, 15, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred fifty-two thousand two hundred forty-two
Ordinal
952242nd
Binary
11101000011110110010
[...]
42° ≈ 0.733 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡνβσμβʹ
Chinese
九十五萬二千二百四十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾伍萬貳仟貳佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٥٢٢٤٢ Devanagari ९५२२४२ Bengali ৯৫২২৪২ Tamil ௯௫௨௨௪௨ Thai ๙๕๒๒๔๒ Tibetan ༩༥༢༢༤༢ Khmer ៩៥២២៤២ Lao ໙໕໒໒໔໒ Burmese ၉၅၂၂၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 952242, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 952229 = 952242