number.wiki
Live analysis
942,968
942,968 is a composite number, even.
942,968 (nine hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 13 × 9,067. Its proper divisors sum to 961,312, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xE6378.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√942,968 = [971; (15, 3, 2, 2, 1, 8, 1, 1, 2, 2, 9, 2, 1, 12, 10, 11, 5, 4, 1, 21, 3, 1, 4, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
942968th
Binary
11100110001101111000
[...]
128° ≈ 2.234 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡμβϡξηʹ
Chinese
九十四萬二千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾肆萬貳仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٤٢٩٦٨ Devanagari ९४२९६८ Bengali ৯৪২৯৬৮ Tamil ௯௪௨௯௬௮ Thai ๙๔๒๙๖๘ Tibetan ༩༤༢༩༦༨ Khmer ៩៤២៩៦៨ Lao ໙໔໒໙໖໘ Burmese ၉၄၂၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 942968, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 942901 = 942968