number.wiki
Number
85,229
85,229 is a prime, odd.
85,229 (eighty-five thousand two hundred twenty-nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14CED.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√85,229 = [291; (1, 15, 1, 2, 6, 13, 8, 1, 9, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 17, 1, 28, 4, 20, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand two hundred twenty-nine
Ordinal
85229th
Binary
10100110011101101
[...]
269° ≈ 4.695 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πεσκθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋭·𝋡·𝋩
Chinese
八萬五千二百二十九
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟貳佰貳拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٢٢٩ Devanagari ८५२२९ Bengali ৮৫২২৯ Tamil ௮௫௨௨௯ Thai ๘๕๒๒๙ Tibetan ༨༥༢༢༩ Khmer ៨៥២២៩ Lao ໘໕໒໒໙ Burmese ၈၅၂၂၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,229 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,229 = 7