number.wiki
Number
84,053
84,053 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 122² + 263²
As consecutive integers: 42,026 + 42,027
Representations
In words
eighty-four thousand fifty-three
Ordinal
84053rd
Binary
10100100001010101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 228bb
pentadecimal (15) 19d88
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πδνγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋪·𝋢·𝋭
Chinese
八萬四千零五十三
Chinese (financial)
捌萬肆仟零伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٤٠٥٣ Devanagari ८४०५३ Bengali ৮৪০৫৩ Tamil ௮௪௦௫௩ Thai ๘๔๐๕๓ Tibetan ༨༤༠༥༣ Khmer ៨៤០៥៣ Lao ໘໔໐໕໓ Burmese ၈၄၀၅၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 84,053 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 84,053 = 5