number.wiki
Number
81,013
81,013 is a prime, odd.
81,013 (eighty-one thousand thirteen) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13C75.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√81,013 = [284; (1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 6, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 19, 1, 1, 3, 1, 4, 189, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-one thousand thirteen
Ordinal
81013th
Binary
10011110001110101
[...]
13° ≈ 0.227 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵παιγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋢·𝋪·𝋭
Chinese
八萬一千零一十三
Chinese (financial)
捌萬壹仟零壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨١٠١٣ Devanagari ८१०१३ Bengali ৮১০১৩ Tamil ௮௧௦௧௩ Thai ๘๑๐๑๓ Tibetan ༨༡༠༡༣ Khmer ៨១០១៣ Lao ໘໑໐໑໓ Burmese ၈၁၀၁၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 81,013 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 81,013 = 8