number.wiki
Live analysis
8,041
8,041 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 4,020 + 4,021 726 + 727 + … + 736 465 + 466 + … + 481 355 + 356 + … + 376
Aliquot sequence: 8,041 1,463 457 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
eight thousand forty-one
Ordinal
8041st
Binary
1111101101001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2d05
pentadecimal (15) 25b1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ημαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋢·𝋡
Chinese
八千零四十一
Chinese (financial)
捌仟零肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٠٤١ Devanagari ८०४१ Bengali ৮০৪১ Tamil ௮௦௪௧ Thai ๘๐๔๑ Tibetan ༨༠༤༡ Khmer ៨០៤១ Lao ໘໐໔໑ Burmese ၈၀၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 8,041 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 8,041 = 6