number.wiki
Number
68,161
68,161 is a prime, odd.
68,161 (sixty-eight thousand one hundred sixty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x10A41.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√68,161 = [261; (13, 19, 3, 1, 4, 2, 2, 2, 104, 65, 3, 1, 5, 1, 3, 2, 6, 2, 1, 20, 4, 1, 12, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
sixty-eight thousand one hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
68161st
Binary
10000101001000001
[...]
121° ≈ 2.112 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ξηρξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋪·𝋨·𝋡
Chinese
六萬八千一百六十一
Chinese (financial)
陸萬捌仟壹佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٨١٦١ Devanagari ६८१६१ Bengali ৬৮১৬১ Tamil ௬௮௧௬௧ Thai ๖๘๑๖๑ Tibetan ༦༨༡༦༡ Khmer ៦៨១៦១ Lao ໖໘໑໖໑ Burmese ၆၈၁၆၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 68,161 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 68,161 = 5