number.wiki
Live analysis
68,130
68,130 is a composite number, even.
68,130 (sixty-eight thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 757. Its proper divisors sum to 109,242, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x10A22.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√68,130 = [261; (58, 522)]
Representations
In words
sixty-eight thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
68130th
Binary
10000101000100010
[...]
90° ≈ 1.571 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ξηρλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋪·𝋦·𝋪
Chinese
六萬八千一百三十
Chinese (financial)
陸萬捌仟壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٨١٣٠ Devanagari ६८१३० Bengali ৬৮১৩০ Tamil ௬௮௧௩௦ Thai ๖๘๑๓๐ Tibetan ༦༨༡༣༠ Khmer ៦៨១៣០ Lao ໖໘໑໓໐ Burmese ၆၈၁၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 68,130 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 68,130 = 7