number.wiki
Live analysis
68,042
68,042 is a composite number, even.
68,042 (sixty-eight thousand forty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 13 × 2,617. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x109CA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√68,042 = [260; (1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 2, 3, 1, 21, 1, 9, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, 1, 1, 30, 20, 30, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
sixty-eight thousand forty-two
Ordinal
68042nd
Binary
10000100111001010
[...]
2° ≈ 0.035 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ξημβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋪·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
六萬八千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
陸萬捌仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٨٠٤٢ Devanagari ६८०४२ Bengali ৬৮০৪২ Tamil ௬௮௦௪௨ Thai ๖๘๐๔๒ Tibetan ༦༨༠༤༢ Khmer ៦៨០៤២ Lao ໖໘໐໔໒ Burmese ၆၈၀၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 68,042 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 68,042 = 2