number.wiki
Number
6,481
6,481 is a prime, odd.
6,481 (six thousand four hundred eighty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1951.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√6,481 = [80; (1, 1, 53, 5, 1, 17, 17, 1, 5, 53, 1, 1, 160)]
Period length 13 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
six thousand four hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
6481st
Binary
1100101010001
[...]
1° ≈ 0.017 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϛυπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋤·𝋡
Chinese
六千四百八十一
Chinese (financial)
陸仟肆佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٤٨١ Devanagari ६४८१ Bengali ৬৪৮১ Tamil ௬௪௮௧ Thai ๖๔๘๑ Tibetan ༦༤༨༡ Khmer ៦៤៨១ Lao ໖໔໘໑ Burmese ၆၄၈၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 6,481 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 6,481 = 8