number.wiki
Live analysis
6,414
6,414 is a composite number, even.
6,414 (six thousand four hundred fourteen) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 1,069. Its proper divisors sum to 6,426, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x190E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√6,414 = [80; (11, 2, 3, 2, 1, 52, 1, 2, 3, 2, 11, 160)]
Representations
In words
six thousand four hundred fourteen
Ordinal
6414th
Binary
1100100001110
[...]
294° ≈ 5.131 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϛυιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋠·𝋮
Chinese
六千四百一十四
Chinese (financial)
陸仟肆佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٤١٤ Devanagari ६४१४ Bengali ৬৪১৪ Tamil ௬௪௧௪ Thai ๖๔๑๔ Tibetan ༦༤༡༤ Khmer ៦៤១៤ Lao ໖໔໑໔ Burmese ၆၄၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 6,414 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 6,414 = 9