number.wiki
Live analysis
6,390
6,390 is a composite number, even.
6,390 (six thousand three hundred ninety) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 71. Its proper divisors sum to 10,458, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18F6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√6,390 = [79; (1, 14, 1, 158)]
Representations
In words
six thousand three hundred ninety
Ordinal
6390th
Binary
1100011110110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϛτϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
六千三百九十
Chinese (financial)
陸仟參佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٣٩٠ Devanagari ६३९० Bengali ৬৩৯০ Tamil ௬௩௯௦ Thai ๖๓๙๐ Tibetan ༦༣༩༠ Khmer ៦៣៩០ Lao ໖໓໙໐ Burmese ၆၃၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 6,390 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 6,390 = 5