number.wiki
Live analysis
552,138
552,138 is a composite number, even.
552,138 (five hundred fifty-two thousand one hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 23 × 4,001. Its proper divisors sum to 600,438, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x86CCA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√552,138 = [743; (16, 1, 2, 3, 3, 2, 2, 5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, 24, 1, 10, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred fifty-two thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
552138th
Binary
10000110110011001010
[...]
258° ≈ 4.503 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φνβρληʹ
Chinese
五十五萬二千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
伍拾伍萬貳仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥٢١٣٨ Devanagari ५५२१३८ Bengali ৫৫২১৩৮ Tamil ௫௫௨௧௩௮ Thai ๕๕๒๑๓๘ Tibetan ༥༥༢༡༣༨ Khmer ៥៥២១៣៨ Lao ໕໕໒໑໓໘ Burmese ၅၅၂၁၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 552138, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 552127 = 552138