number.wiki
Number
55,049
55,049 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 35² + 232²
As consecutive integers: 27,524 + 27,525
Representations
In words
fifty-five thousand forty-nine
Ordinal
55049th
Binary
1101011100001001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 160c1
pentadecimal (15) 1149e
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νεμθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋱·𝋬·𝋩
Chinese
五萬五千零四十九
Chinese (financial)
伍萬伍仟零肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥٠٤٩ Devanagari ५५०४९ Bengali ৫৫০৪৯ Tamil ௫௫௦௪௯ Thai ๕๕๐๔๙ Tibetan ༥༥༠༤༩ Khmer ៥៥០៤៩ Lao ໕໕໐໔໙ Burmese ၅၅၀၄၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 55,049 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 55,049 = 8