number.wiki
Live analysis
53,442
53,442 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 17,813 + 17,814 + 17,815 13,359 + 13,360 + 13,361 + 13,362 5,934 + 5,935 + … + 5,942 4,448 + 4,449 + … + 4,459
Aliquot sequence: 53,442 62,388 95,406 95,418 136,902 136,914 151,566 151,578 234,342 286,074 361,638 468,282 523,590 775,866 1,240,134 1,594,554 1,840,038 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
fifty-three thousand four hundred forty-two
Ordinal
53442nd
Binary
1101000011000010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 15694
pentadecimal (15) 10c7c
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νγυμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋭·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
五萬三千四百四十二
Chinese (financial)
伍萬參仟肆佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٣٤٤٢ Devanagari ५३४४२ Bengali ৫৩৪৪২ Tamil ௫௩௪௪௨ Thai ๕๓๔๔๒ Tibetan ༥༣༤༤༢ Khmer ៥៣៤៤២ Lao ໕໓໔໔໒ Burmese ၅၃၄၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 53,442 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 53,442 = 5