number.wiki
Live analysis
52,986
52,986 is a composite number, even.
52,986 (fifty-two thousand nine hundred eighty-six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 8,831. Its proper divisors sum to 52,998, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCEFA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√52,986 = [230; (5, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 45, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 3, 4, 2, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand nine hundred eighty-six
Ordinal
52986th
Binary
1100111011111010
[...]
66° ≈ 1.152 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβϡπϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋬·𝋩·𝋦
Chinese
五萬二千九百八十六
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟玖佰捌拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٩٨٦ Devanagari ५२९८६ Bengali ৫২৯৮৬ Tamil ௫௨௯௮௬ Thai ๕๒๙๘๖ Tibetan ༥༢༩༨༦ Khmer ៥២៩៨៦ Lao ໕໒໙໘໖ Burmese ၅၂၉၈၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,986 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,986 = 7