number.wiki
Live analysis
52,979
52,979 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 26,489 + 26,490 1,694 + 1,695 + … + 1,724 824 + 825 + … + 885
Aliquot sequence: 52,979 1,741 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand nine hundred seventy-nine
Ordinal
52979th
Binary
1100111011110011
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 15443
pentadecimal (15) 10a6e
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβϡοθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋬·𝋨·𝋳
Chinese
五萬二千九百七十九
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟玖佰柒拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٩٧٩ Devanagari ५२९७९ Bengali ৫২৯৭৯ Tamil ௫௨௯௭௯ Thai ๕๒๙๗๙ Tibetan ༥༢༩༧༩ Khmer ៥២៩៧៩ Lao ໕໒໙໗໙ Burmese ၅၂၉၇၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,979 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,979 = 7