number.wiki
Live analysis
52,872
52,872 is a composite number, even.
52,872 (fifty-two thousand eight hundred seventy-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 2,203. Its proper divisors sum to 79,368, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCE88.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√52,872 = [229; (1, 15, 2, 2, 1, 8, 1, 2, 19, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 4, 2, 3, 2, 2, 3, 6, 2, 7, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand eight hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
52872nd
Binary
1100111010001000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβωοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋬·𝋣·𝋬
Chinese
五萬二千八百七十二
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟捌佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٨٧٢ Devanagari ५२८७२ Bengali ৫২৮৭২ Tamil ௫௨௮௭௨ Thai ๕๒๘๗๒ Tibetan ༥༢༨༧༢ Khmer ៥២៨៧២ Lao ໕໒໘໗໒ Burmese ၅၂၈၇၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,872 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,872 = 7