number.wiki
Live analysis
52,130
52,130 is a composite number, even.
52,130 (fifty-two thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 13 × 401. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCBA2.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√52,130 = [228; (3, 7, 1, 31, 1, 2, 1, 4, 9, 9, 4, 1, 2, 1, 31, 1, 7, 3, 456)]
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
52130th
Binary
1100101110100010
[...]
290° ≈ 5.061 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβρλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋪·𝋦·𝋪
Chinese
五萬二千一百三十
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢١٣٠ Devanagari ५२१३० Bengali ৫২১৩০ Tamil ௫௨௧௩௦ Thai ๕๒๑๓๐ Tibetan ༥༢༡༣༠ Khmer ៥២១៣០ Lao ໕໒໑໓໐ Burmese ၅၂၁၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,130 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,130 = 8