number.wiki
Live analysis
505,272
505,272 is a composite number, even.
505,272 (five hundred five thousand two hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 37 × 569. Its proper divisors sum to 794,328, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7B5B8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√505,272 = [710; (1, 4, 1, 2, 2, 4, 2, 42, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 7, 1, 1, 2, 11, 2, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred five thousand two hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
505272nd
Binary
1111011010110111000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φεσοβʹ
Chinese
五十萬五千二百七十二
Chinese (financial)
伍拾萬伍仟貳佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٥٢٧٢ Devanagari ५०५२७२ Bengali ৫০৫২৭২ Tamil ௫௦௫௨௭௨ Thai ๕๐๕๒๗๒ Tibetan ༥༠༥༢༧༢ Khmer ៥០៥២៧២ Lao ໕໐໕໒໗໒ Burmese ၅၀၅၂၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 505272, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 505231 = 505272