number.wiki
Live analysis
5,041
5,041 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,520 + 2,521 36 + 37 + … + 106
Aliquot sequence: 5,041 72 123 45 33 15 9 4 3 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
five thousand forty-one
Ordinal
5041st
Binary
1001110110001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1ba1
pentadecimal (15) 1761
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵εμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋬·𝋡
Chinese
五千零四十一
Chinese (financial)
伍仟零肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٤١ Devanagari ५०४१ Bengali ৫০৪১ Tamil ௫௦௪௧ Thai ๕๐๔๑ Tibetan ༥༠༤༡ Khmer ៥០៤១ Lao ໕໐໔໑ Burmese ၅၀၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,041 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,041 = 7