number.wiki
Live analysis
495,242
495,242 is a composite number, even.
495,242 (four hundred ninety-five thousand two hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 22,511. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x78E8A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√495,242 = [703; (1, 2, 1, 3, 4, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 12, 1, 15, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 23, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-five thousand two hundred forty-two
Ordinal
495242nd
Binary
1111000111010001010
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟεσμβʹ
Chinese
四十九萬五千二百四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬伍仟貳佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٥٢٤٢ Devanagari ४९५२४२ Bengali ৪৯৫২৪২ Tamil ௪௯௫௨௪௨ Thai ๔๙๕๒๔๒ Tibetan ༤༩༥༢༤༢ Khmer ៤៩៥២៤២ Lao ໔໙໕໒໔໒ Burmese ၄၉၅၂၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 495242, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 495211 = 495242