number.wiki
Live analysis
491,982
491,982 is a composite number, even.
491,982 (four hundred ninety-one thousand nine hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 167 × 491. Its proper divisors sum to 499,890, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x781CE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√491,982 = [701; (2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 1402)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-one thousand nine hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
491982nd
Binary
1111000000111001110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟαϡπβʹ
Chinese
四十九萬一千九百八十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬壹仟玖佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩١٩٨٢ Devanagari ४९१९८२ Bengali ৪৯১৯৮২ Tamil ௪௯௧௯௮௨ Thai ๔๙๑๙๘๒ Tibetan ༤༩༡༩༨༢ Khmer ៤៩១៩៨២ Lao ໔໙໑໙໘໒ Burmese ၄၉၁၉၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 491982, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 491977 = 491982