number.wiki
Live analysis
490,368
490,368 is a composite number, even.
490,368 (four hundred ninety thousand three hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 3 × 1,277. Its proper divisors sum to 813,192, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77B80.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√490,368 = [700; (3, 1, 4, 7, 1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 5, 1, 1, 2, 28, 5, 3, 2, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 29, 14, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety thousand three hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
490368th
Binary
1110111101110000000
[...]
48° ≈ 0.838 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟτξηʹ
Chinese
四十九萬零三百六十八
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬零參佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٠٣٦٨ Devanagari ४९०३६८ Bengali ৪৯০৩৬৮ Tamil ௪௯௦௩௬௮ Thai ๔๙๐๓๖๘ Tibetan ༤༩༠༣༦༨ Khmer ៤៩០៣៦៨ Lao ໔໙໐໓໖໘ Burmese ၄၉၀၃၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 490368, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 490339 = 490368