number.wiki
Live analysis
490,130
490,130 is a composite number, even.
490,130 (four hundred ninety thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 23 × 2,131. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77A92.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√490,130 = [700; (10, 1, 3, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 3, 4, 9, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
490130th
Binary
1110111101010010010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟρλʹ
Chinese
四十九萬零一百三十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬零壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٠١٣٠ Devanagari ४९०१३० Bengali ৪৯০১৩০ Tamil ௪௯௦௧௩௦ Thai ๔๙๐๑๓๐ Tibetan ༤༩༠༡༣༠ Khmer ៤៩០១៣០ Lao ໔໙໐໑໓໐ Burmese ၄၉၀၁၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 490130, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 490117 = 490130