number.wiki
Live analysis
48,896
48,896 is a composite number, even.
48,896 (forty-eight thousand eight hundred ninety-six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2⁸ × 191. Its proper divisors sum to 49,216, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xBF00.
Abundant Number Octagonal Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√48,896 = [221; (8, 25, 1, 8, 15, 1, 2, 6, 2, 6, 2, 1, 15, 8, 1, 25, 8, 442)]
Representations
In words
forty-eight thousand eight hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
48896th
Binary
1011111100000000
[...]
296° ≈ 5.166 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μηωϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋢·𝋤·𝋰
Chinese
四萬八千八百九十六
Chinese (financial)
肆萬捌仟捌佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٨٩٦ Devanagari ४८८९६ Bengali ৪৮৮৯৬ Tamil ௪௮௮௯௬ Thai ๔๘๘๙๖ Tibetan ༤༨༨༩༦ Khmer ៤៨៨៩៦ Lao ໔໘໘໙໖ Burmese ၄၈၈၉၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 48,896 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 48,896 = 2