number.wiki
Number
48,239
48,239 is a prime, odd.
48,239 (forty-eight thousand two hundred thirty-nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xBC6F.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√48,239 = [219; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 11, 2, 4, 2, 5, 3, 1, 11, 1, 3, 1, 3, 43, 1, 1, 1, 33, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-eight thousand two hundred thirty-nine
Ordinal
48239th
Binary
1011110001101111
[...]
359° ≈ 6.266 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μησλθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋠·𝋫·𝋳
Chinese
四萬八千二百三十九
Chinese (financial)
肆萬捌仟貳佰參拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٢٣٩ Devanagari ४८२३९ Bengali ৪৮২৩৯ Tamil ௪௮௨௩௯ Thai ๔๘๒๓๙ Tibetan ༤༨༢༣༩ Khmer ៤៨២៣៩ Lao ໔໘໒໓໙ Burmese ၄၈၂၃၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 48,239 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 48,239 = 3