number.wiki
Live analysis
475,468
475,468 is a composite number, even.
475,468 (four hundred seventy-five thousand four hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 16,981. Its proper divisors sum to 475,524, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7414C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√475,468 = [689; (1, 1, 5, 2, 7, 1, 3, 1, 114, 7, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 16, 153, 5, 1, 5, 7, 3, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-five thousand four hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
475468th
Binary
1110100000101001100
[...]
268° ≈ 4.677 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υοευξηʹ
Chinese
四十七萬五千四百六十八
Chinese (financial)
肆拾柒萬伍仟肆佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٥٤٦٨ Devanagari ४७५४६८ Bengali ৪৭৫৪৬৮ Tamil ௪௭௫௪௬௮ Thai ๔๗๕๔๖๘ Tibetan ༤༧༥༤༦༨ Khmer ៤៧៥៤៦៨ Lao ໔໗໕໔໖໘ Burmese ၄၇၅၄၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 475468, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 475457 = 475468